TOP 10 FREE NEW Assets NOVEMBER 2021! | Unity Asset Store

โœ… Unity Black Friday! 500 BEST Assets on Sale! https://assetstore.unity.com/?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free ๐ŸŒ TOP 10 FREE NEW Assets NOVEMBER 2021! https://assetstore.unity.com/lists/free-assets-november-2021-6872298766672?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free ๐ŸŽฎ Check out my own Assets https://assetstore.unity.com/publishers/47404?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free ๐ŸŒ Get my Complete Courses! โœ… https://unitycodemonkey.com/courses ๐Ÿ‘ Learn to make awesome games step-by-step…

TOP 10 FREE NEW Assets NOVEMBER 2021! | Unity Asset Store

Source

0
(0)

โœ… Unity Black Friday! 500 BEST Assets on Sale! https://assetstore.unity.com/?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
๐ŸŒ TOP 10 FREE NEW Assets NOVEMBER 2021! https://assetstore.unity.com/lists/free-assets-november-2021-6872298766672?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
๐ŸŽฎ Check out my own Assets https://assetstore.unity.com/publishers/47404?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
๐ŸŒ Get my Complete Courses! โœ… https://unitycodemonkey.com/courses
๐Ÿ‘ Learn to make awesome games step-by-step from start to finish.
๐ŸŽฎ Get my Steam Games https://unitycodemonkey.com/gamebundle

๐Ÿ’ฌ TOP 10 FREE NEW Assets for NOVEMBER 2021 on the Unity Asset Store!
โค๏ธ Using these Affiliate Links helps support the channel๏ปฟ!

๐Ÿ“PLAYLIST๐Ÿ“
Top NEW Assets and Systems on the Unity Asset Store! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDRvYVwl53shHd9LVWCZOi8o9TQpRpvI
Asset Review – Unity Asset Store https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDRvYVwl53uPh5QV8fCpVIrOPs2JyJxZ

## Amplify Shader Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/vfx/shaders/amplify-shader-pack-202484?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
## Simple Spin Blur https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/integration/simple-spin-blur-202273?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
## Zibra Liquids Free https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/physics/zibra-liquids-free-201207?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
## Free Stylized Textures https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/textures-materials/free-stylized-textures-204742?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
## Police Car 5-V5 https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/land/police-car-5-v5-205289?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
## Cute GUI-Pack-Lite https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/gui/icons/cute-gui-pack-lite-202389?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
## Lowpoly training dummy https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/lowpoly-training-dummy-202311?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
## Rope Tool https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/rope-tool-200856?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
## 2D Wooden Weapons Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/textures-materials/2d-wooden-weapons-pack-201730?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free
## Lowpoly Modular Armors – Free Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/characters/lowpoly-modular-armors-free-pack-199890?aid=1101l96nj&pubref=nov21free

๐ŸŒ Get Code Monkey on Steam!
๐Ÿ‘ Interactive Tutorials, Complete Games and More!
โœ… https://store.steampowered.com/app/1294220/

If you have any questions post them in the comments and I’ll do my best to answer them.

๐Ÿ”” Subscribe for more Unity Tutorials https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFK6NCbuCIVzA6Yj1G_ZqCg?sub_confirmation=1

See you next time!

๐Ÿ“ Support on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/unitycodemonkey
๐ŸŽฎ Grab the Game Bundle at https://unitycodemonkey.com/gameBundle.php
๐Ÿ“ Get the Code Monkey Utilities at https://unitycodemonkey.com/utils.php

#assetstore #free #unity

——————————————————————–
Hello and Welcome!
I’m your Code Monkey and here you will learn everything about Game Development in Unity using C#.

I’ve been developing games for several years with 8 published games on Steam and now I’m sharing my knowledge to help you on your own game development journey.

I do Unity Tutorials on just about every topic, Unity Tutorials for Beginners and Unity Tutorials for Advanced users.

You can see my games at www.endlessloopstudios.com
——————————————————————–
– Other great Unity channels:
Unity – https://www.youtube.com/user/Unity3D
Brackeys – https://www.youtube.com/user/Brackeys
Dani – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIabPXjvT5BVTxRDPCBBOOQ
Jabrils – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQALLeQPoZdZC4JNUboVEUg
BlackthornProd – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9Z1XWw1kmnvOOFsj6Bzy2g
Sykoo – https://www.youtube.com/user/SykooTV
Jason Weimann – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX_b3NNQN5bzExm-22-NVVg
Jonas Tyroller – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_p_9arduPuxM8DHTGIuSOg
——————————————————————–
Website: https://unitycodemonkey.com/
– Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnityCodeMonkey
– Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/developer/EndlessLoopStudios

0 / 5. 0