Unreal Engine Marketplace April Sale | Top 10 Assets | 50% Off

Hey guys, in today’s video I’m going to be covering my top 10 assets in the Unreal Engine marketplace April sale! You can save 50% on over 1500 assets by the 24th April 2022! #UnrealEngine #Marketplace #AprilSale ___________________________________________________________________________ Unreal Marketplace…

Unreal Engine Marketplace April Sale | Top 10 Assets | 50% Off

Source

0
(0)

Hey guys, in today’s video I’m going to be covering my top 10 assets in the Unreal Engine marketplace April sale! You can save 50% on over 1500 assets by the 24th April 2022!

#UnrealEngine #Marketplace #AprilSale
___________________________________________________________________________
Unreal Marketplace April Sale: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/event-sale?count=20&sortBy=effectiveDate&sortDir=DESC&start=0

April Monthly Free Assets: https://youtu.be/aeW5mysOGbY

Procedural Biomes: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/procedural-biomes
AnimX: German Shepherd: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/animx-german-shepherd
MAE Pine Forest: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/mae-pine-forest
Niagara Storm Fx Pack: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/niagara-storm-fx-pack
CITY SIM ANIMATION PACK: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/city-sim-animation-pack
Evil Little Dragon: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/evil-little-dragon
Survival Backpack Inventory System: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/survival-backpack-inventory-system
Niagara Appearance Effect: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/niagara-appearance-effect
Lookout Tower Low Poly: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/lookout-tower-low-poly
Selection Tool: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/selectiontool
___________________________________________________________________________
00:00 – Intro
00:31 – Procedural Biomes
02:19 – AnimX: German Shepherd
03:13 – MAE Pine Forest
04:25 – Niagara Storm Fx Pack
05:34 – CITY SIM ANIMATION PACK
06:33 – Evil Little Dragon
07:12 – Survival Backpack Inventory System
08:25 – Niagara Appearance Effect
09:06 – Lookout Tower Low Poly
10:09 – Selection Tool
11:16 – Outro
___________________________________________________________________________
If you enjoy make sure to subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8_RNwftEO4isrX2LJowcpg?sub_confirmation=1

Join My Discord Server: https://discord.gg/PTSbyAJ

Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/matt_aspland

Follow Me On Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/matt_aspland_/

All My Social Media Links: https://linktr.ee/MattAspland
___________________________________________________________________________
If you want to support me, there are many different ways of doing so. This is by no means expected or required. It is just a nice support 🙂

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MattAspland
PayPal: https://paypal.me/mattaspland?country.x=GB&locale.x=en_GB
Ko-Fi: https://ko-fi.com/mattaspland

Thank you 🙂
___________________________________________________________________________
To access the project files and screenshots from the video, check out my Patreon above!

My Public Video List: https://trello.com/b/7vJgXzBm

Unreal Engine 4 Tutorials Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQN3U_-lMANOnnjfvEEVeAPE8mfrGr_VH

The Basics Of Nodes Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQN3U_-lMANMHO37n0hn6qgn4IkF8PHGm
___________________________________________________________________________
♫Outro Song♫
●Kronicle – Chill Noons

0 / 5. 0