Unreal Engine Marketplace January Sale | Top 10 Assets | 50% Off

Hey guys, in today’s video, I’m going to covering my top 10 assets in the Unreal Engine marketplace January sale! You can save up to 50% on hundreds of assets by the 16th January 2022! #UnrealEngine #Marketplace #JanuarySale ___________________________________________________________________________ Unreal…

Unreal Engine Marketplace January Sale | Top 10 Assets | 50% Off

Source

0
(0)

Hey guys, in today’s video, I’m going to covering my top 10 assets in the Unreal Engine marketplace January sale! You can save up to 50% on hundreds of assets by the 16th January 2022!

#UnrealEngine #Marketplace #JanuarySale
___________________________________________________________________________
Unreal Marketplace January Sale: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/event-sale?count=20&sortBy=effectiveDate&sortDir=DESC&start=0

Basalt Columns and Rocks: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/basalt-columns-and-rocks-21-types-and-scene-assetkit-pbr
Instant Photo Camera: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/instant-photo-camera-01
Modular Rocks & Caves: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/luos-s-modular-rocks-caves
Ultimate River Tool: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/ultimate-river-tool
Procedural Landscape Ecosystem: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/procedural-landscape-ecosystem
Skills Tree System: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/skills-tree-system
Dinosaur Pack: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/dinosaurpack
Realistic Forest Pack: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/realistic-forest-pack
Mauritius Asset Pack: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/3d-scanned-photo-realistic-mauritius-asset-pack
Modular Medieval Town: https://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/en-US/product/modular-medieval-town-with-interior
___________________________________________________________________________
00:00 – Intro
00:37 – Basalt Columns and Rocks
01:47 – Instant Photo Camera
02:43 – Modular Rocks & Caves
03:58 – Ultimate River Tool
05:14 – Procedural Landscape Ecosystem
05:57 – Skills Tree System
06:53 – Dinosaur Pack
07:30 – Realistic Forest Pack
08:41 – Mauritius Asset Pack
09:57 – Modular Medieval Town
11:15 – Outro
07:55 – European Christmas Market
08:55 – Hand Painted Snow Textures
09:35 – Outro
___________________________________________________________________________
If you enjoy make sure to subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8_RNwftEO4isrX2LJowcpg?sub_confirmation=1

Join My Discord Server: https://discord.gg/PTSbyAJ

Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/matt_aspland

Follow Me On Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/matt_aspland_/

All My Social Media Links: https://linktr.ee/MattAspland
___________________________________________________________________________
If you want to support me, there are many different ways of doing so. This is by no means expected or required. It is just a nice support 🙂

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MattAspland
PayPal: https://paypal.me/mattaspland?country.x=GB&locale.x=en_GB
Ko-Fi: https://ko-fi.com/mattaspland

Thank you 🙂
___________________________________________________________________________
To access the project files and screenshots from the video, check out my Patreon above!

My Public Video List: https://trello.com/b/7vJgXzBm

Unreal Engine 4 Tutorials Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQN3U_-lMANOnnjfvEEVeAPE8mfrGr_VH

The Basics Of Nodes Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQN3U_-lMANMHO37n0hn6qgn4IkF8PHGm
___________________________________________________________________________
♫Outro Song♫
●Kronicle – Chill Noons

0 / 5. 0